Weakly Weigh-In

Down 1 pound. I am 146 pounds. I can’t tell you how happy that makes me, to see the numbers going in the right direction, especially now we are in that magic zone below 150.

Last night’s date was a non-starter. He was sweet but there’s nothing happening. He’s older than Klaus was when I met him, but Klaus already had a well-developed philosophy, there was something to work with. This kid says things like ‘I would like to be a poet’. Yes, well. I’d like a pony.

Another date tonight, 2 of 3 this week. Will let you know what happens.

Leave a Reply

