Work, plus Weakly Weigh In.

Work has gone crazy, like I knew it would. It’s 6.30am on Friday and there’s still an insane amount to do. Normal service at TLYW will be resumed as soon as possible.

I weakly weighed in just now and apparently I am 147 pounds. This means I am 3 lbs lighter than I was three days ago which doesn’t make much sense but I am not complaining. Maybe brooding about the Honcho was making me heavier.

147 pounds is also enough of a downward trend that there’s something worth recording on that weight loss ticker chart in the side bar, a chart which exists to mock me.

According to the chart, the lowest weight I’ve ever achieved in the course of TLYW was 143 pounds in spring 2012 and I rarely get below 148. So we are in exciting territory just now.

Leave a Reply

