Running.

OK, it looks like I am going to start running again. I just signed up for a 10k race in early October. I’m not sure I’ve ever actually run that far. There, that’ll give me something to work for. Apparently 400 people showed up to the last one.

I am totally going to rely on Todd Lange’s 10k training programme. I’ve got time to do it. Todd Lange was the guy whose 5k-101 plan got me off the couch in the first place and all the way to the end of a 5k race in 2011. So I am pretty confident in his ability to get me to run 10k.

Train for a 10k in six weeks with Todd Lange.

10K-Training1-300x199

Leave a Reply

