“Take your socks off because you will feel more relaxed.”

Yoga. Tut. I might feel more relaxed if I took off the sports bra that’s cutting off the blood flow in my chest, how about that? Strangely enough, though, ‘everyone take their bras off’ isn’t part of the relaxing in my class. Strictly socks only.

Anyway. Weight training followed by yoga. 2 Health points.

Also, I already collected a point for walking 8 miles yesterday. I’m not going to have time to walk today and I’m scared I’m instantly going to put loads of weight back on.

Leave a Reply

