Hurry up!

The carbs festival of the last 2-3 days has ended, and just in the nick of time because I am the size of a house. I clearly have no understanding of physiology and/or my body is reacting in strange ways to the exercise. I look massive. My thighs look like tree trunks. Confused.

Today I went to the gym to lift weights and after that I walked 8, maybe 9 miles. It was supposed to be a six-mile walk but then at the end I was hungry and the restaurant I wanted to go to was in the opposite direction. 2 Health points. If anyone knows when I can expect to start looking like Kate Moss, I would be glad of some information.

Leave a Reply

