Exercise

As you know, readers, I’ve been a right lazy git recently about exercise. However, I was pleased about the fact that I suddenly shed a couple of pounds while in Migraine City and I am even more pleased about the fact that I have successfully reined in my appetite since recovering. Little by little, the numbers on my new digital scales are heading downwards, in the desired direction. The one remaining problem was that I felt a bit weak physically. So I have started power-walking again over the last couple of days and have scored 2 Health points.

Later on I spoke to JC and now I am ready to get back in the gym.

Shut up, lol. U don’t know me.

Eminem: My Name Is 

Leave a Reply

