Chinese, back on track.

Yay! I did some Chinese, mainly because I needed to score a point and it was an easy option. More details on the Hanyu blog.

In other news, I’ve heard from Pedro and there is talk of a date this weekend, which would be our 6th date. I am not sure why I am counting. Maybe I am cautious of being too optimistic because of Marcel unexpectedly flaking after 4 months of relative happiness. Anyway. He is a 宅男 and I am a 女神 and I don’t have a word for what Pedro is but he seems cool.

Leave a Reply

