Housework

I did hours of housework today. My flat was a tip. Apparently I ceased cleaning and tidying up around the time that Marcel stopped coming over. Now it looks like there could be visits from Mr Environmentalist on the horizon, bingo, I’ve found my motivation. We don’t want organic cultures growing in the bathroom.

There’s still more to do but I did a pretty awesome amount. 1 Home point.

Fourth date with Mr E tomorrow. Let’s have some Naughty By Nature. Easy listening.

Hallelujah, hip hop hooray, I’m up six hours early, it’s a kitten hittin’ day.

Naughty By Nature: Written On Ya Kitten (1993)

Leave a Reply

