Chinese

I am doing Chinese and I have two points to collect for 2 major homework sessions. I am concentrating on learning Chinese characters and expanding my vocabulary. I will go and put new content on the Chinese blog when we have rounded up all our points here.

It was my Mom’s birthday the other day. I taught all my siblings how to sing Happy Birthday in Mandarin, then we sang it to her. It was fun. Here she is on the big day in a Chinese restaurant, being enjoyably worn out by the young grandchildren.

DSC02737

祝你生日快乐

Leave a Reply

